Welcome to The African Cultural Exchange

Banner Interior Pages

Our Partners

Name of Organization Country Contact Person Email Address
Association of Young Determined and United for an Ideal Benin Aime Badou ajeduiong@yahoo.fr
Butebe Widows Childcare Association Uganda BWCA bdr_bwcass@yahoo.com
All Martyrs Association Uganda James Oriebo jamesoriebo@yahoo.com
Association Rwandaise de Secours et d’Appui Developpment (ARSAD) Rwanda Faustin Rubiyaza rubf@yahoo.fr
Identity and Diversity Zimbabwe Identity and Diversity leekayzz@yahoo.com
Project Welfare Cameroon Cameroon Edzoa Nameserge welfare_cameroon@yahoo.com
Club of Cultures and Leisures Togo CCL info_ongccltogo_africa@yahoo.fr
Chipawo Zimbabwe Zimbabwe Chipo Mkandla chipo@myafricanheritage.com
Club des Amies du Cameroun (CAMIC) Cameroon Beatrice Ongolo lecturecamic1@yahoo.fr
Club DOH (Diabetes-Obesity-Hypertension) Cameroon Agboraw, Marjorie, MD magboraw@gmail.com
Concepts Unit Foundation The Gambia The Gambia Ida Mboob Joseph cufrwesd@yahoo.com
FESTIVAL ITINERANT DU CINEMA D’ ANIMATION Senegal Jean Claude THORET jcthoret@yahoo.fr
Foundation La Fontaine Cameroon Etienne MOUKOKO KONDJI 237-99-17-41-50
Friends Orphanage School Uganda PASTOR RUHASHA DICKSON friendsoforphans@yahoo.com
Liberia Children Foundation Liberia James Tarpeh zobulordtarpeh@gmail.com
Good Shepherd Orphanage Cameroon G.S.O. Nkoabang friendsoforphans@yahoo.com
Ewangan Olosho Initiative Kenya Nehemiah Sancha nlsancha@yahoo.com
Red Vi Afrique Benin NICAISE koudegnan redviafrique@yahoo.fr
SUUBI FOUNDATION Uganda SOWOBI NOAH suubifoundationsf@yahoo.com
Talluding Trust The Gambia Yaya Giana yayagiana@hotmail.com
Tuungane Children’s Foundation Uganda Eng Muhindi Peter tuunganechildrensfoundation2003@yahoo.com>
Umoja Orphanage Uganda Rev. Mike Kaahwa Ateenyi mikeateenyi@yahoo.co.uk
WAYAD South Sudan James Nyuol Majok jamesnyuol2@yahoo.com
Youth Action without Borders Senegal Audrey Gardner audrey@youthawb.org
Shiloh Goshen Foundation Ghana Cornelius Osabu info@shilohgoshen.org
BAOTO The Gambia Ousman Bah baotogambia@gmail.com
Penyem Health Care Project The Gambia Ebrima Nyassi enyassi@gmail.com
Mofinko Development Association Sierra Leone Tamba Johnny tambatayjohnny@gmail.com
AFRIWON
AJEDUI-ONG BENIN Aime Badou ajeduiong@yahoo.fr
CAMIC Cameroon Béatrice ONGOLO lecturecamic1@yahoo.fr
CCDO Malawi
CCL Togo
Fountain of Hope Malawi Shora Kauluka shorakauluka@yahoo.com
Heaven Grove Organization Sudan Mubarak Kose mubarakosma@yahoo.com
United Action For Children Cameroon Orock Eyong unitedactionforc@yahoo.com
AVOTRA Rwanda Daniel Usengimana avotra_organisation@yahoo.fr
Ground Health for Humanity Cote d'Ivoire Jerome Attoungbre
Students for Senegal Senegal/USA Amary Seck studentsforsenegal@gmail.com
Columbia University Medical Outreach Development (CUMOD) United States Abhinaba Chatterjee ac3642@columbia.edu